Problem album "SELFISH" (11.3)

TheGOAT Guests, Members, Writer, Content Producer Posts: 15,916 ✭✭✭✭✭
Problem’s latest work features just nine tracks with guest appearances by Nipsey Hussle, Bad Lucc, Terrace Martin, Ne-Yo, Airplane James, IAMSU! and Rose Gold. Production is handled by the likes of 9th Wonder, DJ Quik and Mike & Keys.
1. Mission Statement
2. 354″
3. Top Off f. Airplane James
4. Ghost of Rosecrans (Remix)
5. Living Good (R.I.P. Jen) f. Nipsey Hussle and IAMSU!
6. Man Enough f. Rose Gold
7. Get on It f. Bad Lucc
8. Ain’t Like You f. Ne-Yo and Terrace Martin
9. Selfish