iRefuse to get ? shots.

Options

Comments

• raevanaa
    raevanaa Confirm Email Posts: 212
    edited March 2011
    Options
    androgynous. i didn't really post much, i kinda just lurked and hung out in ppm.
    Attachment not found.
    I don't remember you, what was your username back then?

And post a recap shot for all the new IC cats.

that is me. those are my ? . and yes, the lighting is bad so my face is darker than my chest.
    no i do not have a ? .
    thereyago.
  • mryounggun
    mryounggun Members Posts: 13,451 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited March 2011
    Options
    raevanaa wrote: »
    lol i'm a tattoo artist, my tattoos are like free advertisment. removing them would be bad for business.
    and naw my ass ain't just FLAT but it isn't nearly as big as the cottage cheese filled monstrosities traipsing the streets of atlanta.
    i ain't gone lie, i considered it but mannn...that ? sounds like DEATH

Yeah? Nothing sexier than a fly woman with some nice ink...accept maybe one that's the actual artist. What shop you work out of?
  • raevanaa
    edited March 2011
    Options
    Twice as Nice, MPHS TN.
    mryounggun wrote: »
    Yeah? Nothing sexier than a fly woman with some nice ink...accept maybe one that's the actual artist. What shop you work out of?
  • raevanaa
    edited March 2011
    Options
  • Ioniz3dSPIRITZ
    Ioniz3dSPIRITZ Members Posts: 3,985 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited March 2011
    Options

u simp ass nicca. lol. complimenting this ? and her tacky musty lookin arms
  • Mdizzle9000
    Mdizzle9000 Members, Writer Posts: 8,319 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited March 2011
    Options
    i swear, i've posted on the IC for 6+ years...
    left after it went down, came back after the upgrade
    && yall ? still making aliases?
    ...*le-sigh*

so u been here that long but you cant correctly respond to a quote?
  • b@squ1@t redux
    b@squ1@t redux Members Posts: 13,035 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited March 2011
    Options