tell ur tales

Comments

• lordhonka2
    lordhonka2 Members Posts: 1,402 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2011
    Options
    that was my first ever second job I was a cook a ruby tuesdays

man get ready to get your ass handed to you early and often

you have got to be able to do more than one thing at a time like four or five and on friday night

it bad i got a table of 9 and a table of 6 one night on a friday our busiest night i almost quit and when its all done and thing start to quiet down and you guys close at 11 and somebodey comes in at 10 :30 you are gonna want to hurt some one.
    oh and once the doors are locked and there are no more orders. you are going to have to clean every thing and restock stuff oh and and prepare to burn the ? out of your arms on grease and mashed patatoes

so yeah other than all that its all good. all ? that work in resturants are freaks and yada yada etc etc.
  • BelovedAfeni
    BelovedAfeni Members Posts: 8,647 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2011
    Options
    damn great lol
  • Slowsteel3
    Slowsteel3 Members Posts: 80 ✭✭
    edited June 2011
    Options
    It summer so its gone be hot in that kitchen..Big action with the ladies, and you probably can make some other money in their too! If you know what i mean.
  • BelovedAfeni
    edited June 2011
    Options
    lol what u mean son
  • Slowsteel3
    Slowsteel3 Members Posts: 80 ✭✭
    edited June 2011
    Options
    lol what u mean son

Nevermind!
  • J-GUTTA
    J-GUTTA Members Posts: 9,107 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2011
    Options
    Just be happy these cheap ? from the IC aint going to be your regular customers B. You'd average 4 cents an hour.
  • BelovedAfeni
    edited June 2011
    Options
    macaroni grill on a military post
  • BelovedAfeni
    edited June 2011
    Options
    u know they gonna have the happy go luckys waiting
    i m interviewing for cook though lol
  • Jonas.dini
    Jonas.dini Confirm Email Posts: 2,507 ✭✭
    edited June 2011
    Options