Dr. Dre- Compton- Official Album Discussion Thread (8/7/15)

MrCrookedLetter Members Posts: 22,376 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited August 2015 in The Forum of Fame

Dr. Dre just announced that his new album, Compton, is coming out on August 7. Dre has a big deal with Apple, and Compton will be exclusively on iTunes and Apple Radio. This is the same project that Ice Cube tried to hint at that would be out today. But it turns out we were just getting the official announcement of the date. During his radio show, Dre also announced that Detox is dead forever. (As if we hadn’t figured that out.)

To convince anybody who doesn’t believe Dre is actually doping an album, the cover, track listing and pre-order just went live on iTunes. It features The Game, Snoop Dogg, Kendrick Lamar, Eminem, Marsha Ambrosius, Xzibit, and more. Check it out below.

1) Intro
2) Talk About It (feat. King Mez & Justus)
3) Genocide (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
4) It’s All On Me (feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
5) All In a Day’s Work (feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
6) Darkside/Gone (feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
7) Loose Cannons (feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
8) Issues (feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
9) Deep Water (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
10) Jon Connor – One Shot One ? (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11) The Game – Just Another Day (feat. Asia Bryant)
12) For the Love of Money (feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
13) Satisfiction (feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
14) Animals (feat. Anderson Paak)
15) Medicine Man (feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
16) Talking To My Diary




This discussion has been closed.