~What are your religio/spiritual affiliations and organizations??

Options
hrap-120
hrap-120 Members Posts: 9,449 ✭✭✭
edited August 2010 in R & R (Religion and Race)
So many people on here its hard to keep track of what the brother represents.

I know we have some Hebrews & Muslims, what are your affiliations or schools of thought that you represent...Here are mine.

Afrikan Indigenous Spirituality(Foundation)
Kemetian Science (Studies)
Black Power Cartel (Organization)
Liberation Unit (Organization)

On the side I try to study a variety of thing from Kaballah to Astrology.

One.

Comments

• Chike
    Chike Members Posts: 2,702 ✭✭✭
    edited July 2010
    Options
    I represent myself. I'm the only one who ever could.
  • the_underground
    the_underground Members Posts: 1,561 ✭✭
    edited July 2010
    Options
    I try to learn from all religions and spiritual lifestyles.

Right now, I'm studying the Supreme Mathematics from the 5 Percenters. Don't plan on joining it, but I can't describe it, something about it gives me a lot of peace when I study it.
  • hrap-120
    edited July 2010
    Options

Right now, I'm studying the Supreme Mathematics from the 5 Percenters. Don't plan on joining it, but I can't describe it, something about it gives me a lot of peace when I study it.

I went through that school of thought, the higher degrees inspired me to study kemetian kaballah, as well as principles regarding the Ahkashik reords.
  • supaman4321
    supaman4321 Members Posts: 946
    edited July 2010
    Options