bankrupt baller Members Posts: 12,927 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited October 2010
    Options
    nope ....whats it about?
  • joshuaboy
    joshuaboy Members Posts: 10,858 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited October 2010
    Options
    Played the demo last night. It is a fun, casual game. Might buy the full version, but not right now. Real caught up with Yakuza 3 right now, plus I just bought Dead Rising 2 and Spiderman SD a few minutes ago.
  • Bcotton5
    Bcotton5 Members Posts: 51,851 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited October 2010
    Options
    rofl! no ? I was just playing this like 5 min ago, I was about to delete it after the scene in the house with they parents but I started playing and its fun as hell.

It looks kiddy but it has some adult humor (the green dude kidnapping little kids on Halloween lmao)

Its a dope RPG its kinda like the Pokemon games from gameboy
  • joshuaboy
    joshuaboy Members Posts: 10,858 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited October 2010
    Options
    rofl! no ? I was just playing this like 5 min ago, I was about to delete it after the scene in the house with they parents but I started playing and its fun as hell.
    It looks kiddy but it has some adult humor (the green dude kidnapping little kids on Halloween lmao)

Its a dope RPG its kinda like the Pokemon games from gameboy

Same here. I was, like WTH is this ? ? But I gave it try and ended up liking it.
  • VIBE
    VIBE Members Posts: 54,384 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited October 2010
    Options
    nope ....whats it about?

A Halloween RPG I guess lol