Options
  • silverfoxx
    silverfoxx Guests, Members, Writer, Content Producer Posts: 11,704 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
  • MarcusGarvey
    MarcusGarvey Members Posts: 4,569 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited November 2017
    Options
    These black celebrities aint as wealthy as yall make them out to be. To a regular ? like me, $800k in the bank (i hope its not sitting there in cash) would be enough but these people spend like white people

No he spend like a ?

Most ? aint seen rich white people up close.
    Im an CPA by trade - youd be surprise

Story time - Brother has a moving company on Long Island, summer in college, we moving a doctor’s stuff from their Hampton house to Manhattan. Placed filled with expensive rugs, art work, chandelier, i aint seen no ? never buy ? like that in New York, just a plastic covered couch. And we did Sag Habor, Southampton too

White people make you think they got their ? together, they just have ALL the bread.
  • jetlifebih
    jetlifebih Guests, Members, Writer, Content Producer Posts: 4,655 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    800k liquid...

Think about that for a second....

More than 50% of Americans have no savings, the man has 800k in his account that he can withdraw right now....

He’s far from broke....just waiting on that new fast furious check to get back to balling
  • 2stepz_ahead
    2stepz_ahead Guests, Members, Writer, Content Producer Posts: 32,324 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    These black celebrities aint as wealthy as yall make them out to be. To a regular ? like me, $800k in the bank (i hope its not sitting there in cash) would be enough but these people spend like white people

No he spend like a ?

Story time - Brother has a moving company on Long Island, summer in college, we moving a doctor’s stuff from their Hampton house to Manhattan. Placed filled with expensive rugs, art work, chandelier, i aint seen no ? never buy ? like that in New York, just a plastic covered couch. And we did Sag Habor, Southampton too