Meek Mill "Dreams & Nightmares"

Options

Comments

• _Goldie_
    _Goldie_ Members, Moderators, Writer Posts: 30,349 Regulator
    edited October 2012
    Options
    Sounds like Wale had da best verse on that joint, da whole song was ill tho..
  • nycdiesel
    nycdiesel Members Posts: 1,111 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    meek look like he was about to murder that track
  • vageneral08
    vageneral08 Members Posts: 19,535 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    please ban gee for the sake of the ic
  • A1000MILES
    A1000MILES Members, Writer Posts: 13,287 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    This is my first time comin in this thread...I just wanted to say...Lmao @ this ? havin a Audemars on his album cover...
  • StillFaggyAF
    StillFaggyAF Members Posts: 40,358 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    H-Rap 180 wrote: »
    Meek is gonna sell really well, he's at least as Hot as Wale was when "Ambition" dropped and that eventually went Gold.

Meek is one of those lucky artists who ain't even dropped an album yet but he's been connected in love triangles, infamous bar brawls, religious controversies, & Illuminati rumors that have kept his name buzzin' outside traditional HipHop circles.

He got the youth attention right now, that 106 & Park crowd love his Black ass, the streets love him and if "Amen" stays spinning then he can get a chunk of Drakes fan base.

The album will sound better than DC 2, but DC2 was a nice sampler and free music so ai didn't complain at all, I'm just glad to see Meek finally make it.

lets see how true this will be
  • KillaCham
    KillaCham Members, Moderators Posts: 11,417 Regulator
    Options
    KillaCham wrote: »
    KillaCham wrote: »
    Wale numbers or less.
  • infamous114
    infamous114 Members, Moderators Posts: 52,202 Regulator
    Options
    proxy.jpg?t=FQQVBBhMaHR0cDovL2Rpc3RpbGxlcnlpbWFnZTQuaW5zdGFncmFtLmNvbS8wMDViZmNkMDBlYTMxMWUyYTlkNTIyMDAwYTFjZDlmOF83LmpwZxQCFgASAA&s=NmBzZ67f4f-SB5Cal7qEryP-G34O-Ng_xRvc_V3taTI