Mike Knox At The Breakfast Club

Options

Comments

• blackgod813
    blackgod813 Members Posts: 9,577 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    ? poetic Shakespearian bias toward the south your silly an your probably from a weak race but really obviously gunplays lyrical ....just listen u stuck on image tho
  • blackgod813
    Options
    Beats ? im a spoken word artist an mos def on my list aswell as dead prez
  • blackgod813
    Options
    antarticp wrote: »
    Gunplay is a good rapper an poetic isn't this a hiphop board Mike Knox is lacking in that it factor

opinions are subjective but one question so are you saying that to say Gunplay has that IT factor ??

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xb7z_1s1Ego

Of course gunplay has the it factor people wanna see the guy in short he is a budding super star a bad boy with a story with a tupac like edge white America is gonna eat him up
  • gemini86
    gemini86 Members Posts: 5,180 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Beats ? im a spoken word artist an mos def on my list aswell as dead prez

U said gunplay is poetic. I can't take u serious. Be real

• antarticp
    antarticp Members Posts: 8,688 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited October 2012
    Options
    Gunplay is a good rapper an poetic isn't this a hiphop board Mike Knox is lacking in that it factor

opinions are subjective but one question so are you saying that to say Gunplay has that IT factor ??

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xb7z_1s1Ego

Of course gunplay has the it factor people wanna see the guy in short he is a budding super star a bad boy with a story with a tupac like edge white America is gonna eat him up

for real ?? my friend is a huge rick ross fan and he didnt know wtf gunplay was lol ijs ... not saying NO ONE is checking for gunplay ... but to say hes a budding super star ... a bad boy with a story with a tupac like edge lol ok ... Manigoat already told gunplays story any many other talented dope fiends gunplay is far from the first ... ;)