how come its popular mythology that new york is....

Options
judahxulu
judahxulu Members Posts: 3,988 ✭✭✭✭✭
the birthplace of hip-hop and the end all be all of a rap standard YET hip-hop is an amalgamtion of 5 elements not inherent to New York or the U.S. for that matter ( proven...study) and these ? NEVER take credit for all the BAD ? in the game. How you claim to father something but then wanna act like yo bad seed ? baby ass moneyhungry offspring is an honor student? ? birth this incarnation of the african oral tradition but then sold the ? baby to corporate amerikkka...why dont yall take credit for that?

Comments

• judahxulu
    Options
    nah..i barely be on here. im studying the people. everybody in an uproar about kendrick lamars verse because of the king of new york ? and thats based on the weight of the new york mythology...thats its the end all beat all of hip-hop and the rap standard and its ? ... moreover the region ? is dumb anyway and is just one more periphery piece of ? surrounding rap that covers up most of these ? ability to make good, timeless music that we need to strip back for the sake of preserving the art & science of emceeing
  • nycdiesel
    nycdiesel Members Posts: 1,111 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Concrete jungle where dreams are made of! Muthafuckaaaaa!
  • judahxulu
    Options
    no hate... i like a gang of new york ? ... yall proving my point. if we dont bow down and kiss new yorks ass then we hating. wtf? im just telling the truth.. self appointed and new york appoint rap reps been playing this "emperor has no clothes" game for decades.. tuck yall ? srings and stop your ? from flapping in this ill wind, my nagas...
  • sr_the_freshman
    sr_the_freshman Members Posts: 2,480 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited August 2013
    Options
    judahxulu wrote: »
    ? birth this incarnation of the african oral tradition but then sold the ? baby to corporate amerikkka...why dont yall take credit for that?