Moving to Nashville!! Anybody ever been

Options
pennyda1
pennyda1 Members Posts: 965 ✭✭✭✭
Anybody ever lived in Nashville what area to live in what the women are like and the people? Should I bring my girl or should I go single?

Comments

• HafBayked
    HafBayked Members Posts: 16,248 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    nah but evidently there's some guy there that makes keys....they're only $10

dont know why he's so famous cuz thats not even a good deal but whatever....all the rappers talk about it
  • skpjr78
    skpjr78 Members Posts: 7,311 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    I went to college in Nashville. Its a slow easy going town with enough stuff to keep u busy. Hoes are plentiful and easy so I would leave the main at home. 2nd ave downtown is where all the clubs are. ? hoes everywhere. U can always pull ? on Jefferson st near tsu & fisk. Sunday at Hadley park is nothing but hoes. I used to live in antioch. ? was kool but I think I went downhill. I was a broke college student then so I wasnt trippin. The cowboys never really bothered me and the white hoes are going. Easy living not to many problems and the cost of living is cheap as ? . No state income taxes so sales tax is higher but overall its still cheap to live there.
  • pennyda1
    Options
    skpjr78 wrote: »
    I went to college in Nashville. Its a slow easy going town with enough stuff to keep u busy. Hoes are plentiful and easy so I would leave the main at home. 2nd ave downtown is where all the clubs are. ? hoes everywhere. U can always pull ? on Jefferson st near tsu & fisk. Sunday at Hadley park is nothing but hoes. I used to live in antioch. ? was kool but I think I went downhill. I was a broke college student then so I wasnt trippin. The cowboys never really bothered me and the white hoes are going. Easy living not to many problems and the cost of living is cheap as ? . No state income taxes so sales tax is higher but overall its still cheap to live there.

Would you make it home
  • THIRDSUPREME