Loyal Women are Hard to Come By...

Options

Comments

• edwardnigma
    edwardnigma Members Posts: 3,364 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2010
    Options
    You know what's even harder to come by? A man who doesnt need some ? to be "loyal to him". A man who dont need no ? to "hold him down". A ? thats gonna be alright regardless. A ? thats a movement by himself.

Thats me.Thats why i say all ya'll could do for me is cook and clean. I was a chef too so I could show you how...I really be feeling myself smh, Well it ain't bragging if you could back it up
  • edwardnigma
    edited June 2010
    Options
    showkase2 wrote: »
    While this sorely underrated post is kinda wild with the machete reference...the main objective is true.

Your woman will always try & stretch her boundaries. You just gotta let her know where the boundaries are...and never hesitate to put the fear of ? in her if she gets too close to it.

Some women are like dogs...not literally, but figuratively. They will ? on the floor, ? on the carpet, eat out of the garbage can..only because their homegirls and the ? they see on TV are doing it. You, being the man, must curb that ? . Too few men know how to put their foot down...and THIS is why some things are the way they currently are.

Straight up.

U mean like beat her with a coat hanger?
  • Soulljah T
    Soulljah T Banned Users Posts: 2,662 ✭✭
    edited June 2010
    Options
    Thats me.Thats why i say all ya'll could do for me is cook and clean. I was a chef too so I could show you how...I really be feeling myself smh, Well it ain't bragging if you could back it up

I feel you on that one.
  • DarcSkies777
    DarcSkies777 Members Posts: 5,600 ✭✭✭
    edited June 2010
    Options
    Loyal HUMANS are hard to come by
  • DEE-LICIOUS
    DEE-LICIOUS Members Posts: 6,088 ✭✭✭
    edited June 2010
    Options
    wow @ that story....wtf she must have the lowest self esteem ever or some ? .
  • edwardnigma
    edited June 2010
    Options