The 2016 NBA Offseason Thread

Options

Comments

• playmaker88
    playmaker88 Members Posts: 67,905 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    BDBIID wrote: »
    BlackAX410 wrote: »
    Yo I graduated in 2010, I can still pass for a high schooler I should head overseas lls

9z5832.gif

We all seen you ball Ax. It won't work.

That ? ? like a crazed spider monkey

anyone got that slo-mo gif of Peagle bouncing him off of the opposite wall?
  • 1CK1S
    1CK1S Members Posts: 27,471 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    MR.CJ wrote: »

Damn! R.I.P.

Probably the only woman that could coach a men's team and become successful doing it.
  • Beta
    Beta Members Posts: 65,596 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Draymond, klay, and Barnes really gotta look at kyrie smiling and joking for like the next month and change lol
  • Beta
    Beta Members Posts: 65,596 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Q: Are the nets interested in signing vets? – Steve Kyler: Names I have heard connected to the Nets were Jeremy Lin, Jamal Crawford and Al Horford. – via Twitter stevekylerNBA

Jacob Rude: Can I report on this? – Steve Kyler: If you want — add Rajon Rondo and Brandon Jennings to the report both are said to be mutually interested in Nets. – via Twitter stevekylerNBA
  • S2J
    S2J Members Posts: 28,458 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2016
    Options
    With Maker being 23 man that could be the worst pick ever. The thing ppeople forget is the failed players who ALREADY tried that '7ft w/guard skills' premise. There was a run on them after KG and all of those guys not only flopped but they were basically out the league by 23

Jonathan ? , Anthony Randolph, Perry Jones
  • caddo man
    caddo man Members Posts: 22,476 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    S2J wrote: »
    With Maker being 23 man that could be the worst pick ever. The thing ppeople forget is the failed players who ALREADY tried that '7ft w/guard skills' premise. There was a run on them after KG and all of those guys not only flopped but they were basically out the league by 23