Aaron Hernandez found dead in prison cell.

Options

Comments

• Copper
    Copper Members Posts: 49,532 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    King_Me wrote: »
    Copper wrote: »
    King_Me wrote: »
    I'm no suicide expert, but if did commit that. Why didn't he leave a note for his family? At least they would have some sort of closure. Especially if he was doing this for them.

Sounds fishy.

Committing suicide for them?

How that work?

? in the thread are saying he did it so that his fam would get that insurance payout.

They dont know how insurance works
  • mryounggun
    mryounggun Members Posts: 13,451 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    ? surprised me, honestly. Dude struck me as the type who got off on power. Usually, when ? like that get hit with the LWOP, they just do what they can to hustle up that kind of power on the inside and then are content with that until they either die of old age or they get jooked by some young ? tryna do the same thing.

Them ? don't usually off themselves. Real coward, sucka ? here. Ah well.
  • semi-auto-mato
    semi-auto-mato Members Posts: 2,833 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    they also saying he smoked synthetic weed.
  • 2stepz_ahead
    2stepz_ahead Guests, Members, Writer, Content Producer Posts: 32,324 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    This kid grew up in a decent household and started all that gang ? after he was on his way ? sickening what having so called street cred could do to someone even after they're on top of the world

maybe he felt he didnt fit in because of his decent household so he needed to overcompensate to be accepted by the other footballers who came from lesser households.
  • Ghostdenithegawd
    Ghostdenithegawd Members Posts: 16,231 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Yall just willing to believe that he off'd himself. But got all kinda theory's for Sandra Bland...yall mad selective

I this ? compared Sandra bland to a Hitman effortlessly smfh ? got to be ? kidding me