So Wayne's career is over??

Options

Comments

• LcnsdbyROYALTY
    LcnsdbyROYALTY Members Posts: 13,763 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Damn Birdman aint ? .

I'm a graphic artist. I dont even take shorts when I spend hours of my time to create a simple flyer. Wayne gave that ? his entire childhood and the prime years of his career and he still robbed him.

Every damn wayne thread ? say this. Then we have to remind everyone that wayne could have left about a decade ago. During that time Birdman was already turning on loyal producers and artists by not paying them. But a grown wayne instread of signing with the roc stayed with his "daddy". Wayne is 100% to blame for his situation. Most artist don't even make it long enough in the game past their 1st major contract.

Not a lie was told in this post.
  • Shizlansky
    Shizlansky Members Posts: 35,095 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Shizlansky wrote: »
    C5 has nice songs.

Ppl only checking for super music or uplifting music.

No more just spitting hard bars is what popping

Lol ? you kidding me? What is uplifting about Mask off or Bad and Boujee? The Singles from C5 were 100% trash. Like who the ? was rinding around bumping "Start a Fire"?

I meant to put super dumb ? or uplifting
  • LcnsdbyROYALTY
    Options
    Beta wrote: »
    KamPushMe wrote: »
    Beta wrote: »
    It was over in 2012

Carter 4 dropped around then. He was selling 900k+. Idk about that

it had a thread dedicated to wack punchlines

Majority said intro and outro were the best tracks (songs he wasn't even on :# )

How you leave off Interlude? Btw these three titles are another testament to that ? 's laziness.
  • MeekMonizzLLLLLLe14
    MeekMonizzLLLLLLe14 Members Posts: 15,337 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    C5 has nice songs.

Ppl only checking for super music or uplifting music.

No more just spitting hard bars is what popping