Options
    Onyx_Guard wrote: »
    Pico at her worst>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>kat at her best

*fixed*
  • SunflowaSeeds
    SunflowaSeeds Members Posts: 12,210 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited October 2012
    Options
    Its so obvious that Choice made me post these pictures because he was afraid of getting banned from the IC if he posted them himself.

Word, that's like people saying i got bak banned because i wanted to post under acct, I just logged in to read her pm's like i've been doing for the past 5 months or so....SWIJ is the WOAT simp.

Do better with your text, yo. that chicc bored in those pm's and you shoulda just stopped pm'n her instead of JB'n it.

Since you're scared to post the ? between SWIJ and Bak, can you send the screen shots to me? I know you don't wanna be banned and ? .
  • Matt-
    Matt- Members Posts: 21,585 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    who the hell is that fat ugly ? and why do you keep posting these random pictures?
  • Ms.Scorp
    Ms.Scorp Members Posts: 3,733 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options

Its so obvious that Choice made me post these pictures because he was afraid of getting banned from the IC if he posted them himself.

I doubt anyone actually believes you were forced to do it, it's more likely that you were told to do so and complied.

I doubt anyone believes differently and it should come as no surprise.

• SunflowaSeeds
    edited October 2012
    Options
    Ms.Scorp wrote: »

I doubt anyone actually believes you were forced to do it, it's more likely that you were told to do so and complied.

I doubt anyone believes differently and it should come as no surprise.

Since you know everything, tell me why he would TELL me to do it, and not do it himself. @Riddlerap me that!