T. Sanford Guests, Members, Writer, Content Producer Posts: 25,291 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Brian B. wrote: »
    T. Sanford wrote: »
    Brian B. wrote: »
    T. Sanford wrote: »
    Oh yea R.I.P to Big Mike

Real ? out of Chatt

Mike Buchanan?http://community.allhiphop.com/post/quote/520476/Comment_7317576

if so, I graduated w/ his sister

stayed next door to my homie in Hixson at one point & always showed love on the bud... would give us bout a quarter (of mid) for $10

RIP

Yea you talking about fine ass Porsche. I'll holla at her but in respect of Big Mike then I rejected that option.

One of my peoples pulled her a long time ago. I was shocked he pulled her but that ? didn't take advantage. That ? stupid

Big Mike use to have that work in Chatt & you can hear that ? from a mile away with his speakers, when he was whipping the green Cherokee

Lol hell yea

& I've personally seen dude w/ a trash bag full of weed, so when I heard he moved on to bricks of yayo I wasn't surprised

You graduated with my cousin
  • JusDre313
    JusDre313 Members Posts: 4,727 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    MallyG wrote: »
    I would Hide from My Moms on Purpose as a Toddler...

Drink my Aunt or Uncle's St. Ides or Schlitz Malt Liquor as a Toddler also

Watch the "Spice Channel" on channel 99 as a Youngin . ? was blurry as ? lol

Would take Mama's Fake jewelry and Give it to my ? in 3rd Grade .

Have chicks over the Crib while moms at work .

Go in the Teacher's Lounge at school and Stole Tea, Coffee and ETC.

Stole the Teacher's Cell Phones and Car Keys outta her Desk Drawer .

Stole a lot of ? , Hustled a lot of ? .

I wasnt eeen' as bad as i seemed though brah . . .

Bruh, I know u from the A talmbout the Spice channel being on 99! Mayne a nikka would be ELATED if the picture held still for 10 seconds or longer. Had to keep that hand on the remote and the trigger finger on "channel return/back" button! LOL