Options

Comments

• CracceR
    CracceR Members Posts: 4,346 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options

zombie wrote: »
    CracceR wrote: »
    zombie studied gayology

I studied european culture that's it and it's ? , ? , ? , ? , ? ? i mean real ? ? . At some point i said what the ? the white man has to be a natural ? .

To make it worse i went to university with some bisexual girls and they got close to me and i realized a pattern forming all the bisexual black women i came across claimed to have been sexual molested or got turned out by some freaky lesbian ? .

200.gif
  • cannonspike1994
    cannonspike1994 Members Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    housemouse wrote: »
    not all ? people are abused as children some people just like the same sex.

You talkin from experience here?

my brother is ?

Would you say ? people are born that way? I had an ex who had a ? cousin I tried to avoid cuz he looked at me weird. He acted really natural as a feminine dude, so I think they're born that way. Most of them at least.

They are my brothers not feminine at all matter fact you wouldnt know he was ? unless he told you. He always had a thing for men every since he was little.
  • damnkp
    damnkp Members Posts: 1,824 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Gallup poll ain't ? ..I used to work there and you get paid based on the number of surveys..I used to call my same friends everyday til I got fired
  • onthafly
    onthafly Members Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭✭
    Options

my brother is ?

Alright, just wasn't sure if you were tryin to solicit ? sex from the internet or something.
  • onthafly
    Options

my brother is ?

Would you say ? people are born that way? I had an ex who had a ? cousin I tried to avoid cuz he looked at me weird. He acted really natural as a feminine dude, so I think they're born that way. Most of them at least.

I have a ? cousin who was in the closet before he went to prison. From what my family tells me he was always kind of feminine and always had hips like a woman. That's some creepy ? .