I don't get why I should feel ashamed of my life.

Options

Comments

• unRealLady1
    unRealLady1 Members Posts: 1,081 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited April 2013
    Options
    I didn't fully give up on music, I could never, because I'm a writer, but what he done prolong the situation. That is called a scandal. & I felt he must be exposed, before I could get famous, because it's kinda of psychopathic. This kind of person may have me killed, thats why I kept talking about the situation. He grew a psychopathic hate for me from over the net, so imagine if I get famous. He really want me to fail as a person because he think I was raised "better" than him, and had everything as a child. He developed this perception from "pictures" on my myspace page. He didn't talk to me on the phone, he got someonelse to call me. So we never even spoke over the phone. Then he puts a scandalous ? in it. & tried to pass her on as another mans ? . Just think about this folks, it was not safe for me to get famous, with that type of drama. & they call me the loser, but I'm smarter. I just feel those type are just trying to lore me out in fame the wrong way, so I can get killed. I rather get killed in baltimore where people know me, and love me, than out there with a bunch of hate. Thats my choice.

you got to understand what my haters hate me for. He actually hate women who he thinks was raised better than him. He got people confused, and I really think this is a serious problem. He's the type that pull people down, because he think you come from somewherelse. I think thats why most people do not like him.