what's the most GRIMY shi!t U ever done??

Options

Comments

• texas409
    texas409 Members Posts: 20,854 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited March 2010
    Options
    Lets see where do I start.......

I smashed one of my best friends baby moms, they have 3 kids together and are about to get married. He found out some years ago and I fessed up, but he doesnt know that I have smashed her since then though....

I lied like hell on my resume for my first job to say that I graduated from college, when actually I dropped out in the middle of my junior year.....

My freshman year in college I set up one of my roommate's to get robbed by some guys from my neighborhood, he was an out of town ? so why not?? LOL....

I used to ? birds by feeding them bread crumbs soaked with Alka Seltzer......

I used to write grant proposals for people with for profit companies, and make them think that they can win the grant and take their money knowing full well they will never win the RFP because they dont have 501 (c) (3) status.......

you a slimey ? ass ? for real....keep up the good work
  • will grimey
    will grimey Members Posts: 4,740 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited March 2010
    Options
    we was playing football in the field in our neighborhood and this skinny ? named Will tried to run the ball so i tackled him and broke his leg....... he was cryin and askin for a ride home on my homeboys go kart i told him ? you walk home and all the kids left him laying there in the field crying

hahaha i know its ? up

91cfa99baeb2e50c17731466a1e23d7e.gif
  • jonlakadeadmic
    jonlakadeadmic Members Posts: 4,735 ✭✭✭✭
    edited March 2010
    Options