Thor: The Dark World

Options

Comments

• 1CK1S
    1CK1S Members Posts: 27,471 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    @icks86, you gonna own up to you saying the Chinese created Playstation bruh? lol

I'll take the hit, I typed that post on my phone.

Trying to correct somebody knowing damn well y'all do the exact same thing. Ol' I think I graduated with honors from Harvard ass ? .

• VulcanRaven
    VulcanRaven Members Posts: 18,859 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    @icks86, you gonna own up to you saying the Chinese created Playstation bruh? lol

lol what?
  • infamous114
    infamous114 Members, Moderators Posts: 52,202 Regulator
    Options
  • DarthRozay
    DarthRozay Members Posts: 20,570 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
  • rage
    rage Members Posts: 5,858 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Full Disclosure I been a Thor stan since jump street.

This was about as dope a movie about Thor is going to be (until someone proves me wrong). The ? Helmsworth really growing into the role (As an actor this is about his ceiling, he's not stupid he knows it too), so glad they didn't off Hiddleston he is dope as Loki. But to me what made this movie was the direction and cinematography really gave the movie a lot of scale, it really made you feel like you were watching the action on a galactic level. The merger of technologies and magic were handled really well. Can't wait for the next joint.

Oh and Captain America will be the first movie where the sequel ? on the original completely.
  • rage
    Options
    This could make a great "caping" gif. Waiting in the rain lol

tumblr_mlvf1pKjDY1qcga5ro1_500.gif

5xguxRGc8Uam.gif
  • iron man1
    iron man1 Members Posts: 29,989 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    I haven't seen it yet but I just want to know was thanos mentioned in anyway or, was a thor sequel or avengers 2 hinted at?
  • infamous114
    Options
    Nah, Thanos wasn't mentioned. Mid credit scene alludes to his eventual presence though
  • VulcanRaven
    VulcanRaven Members Posts: 18,859 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options