FALLOUT 4 COUNTDOWN

Options

Comments

• vageneral08
    vageneral08 Members Posts: 19,535 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Brotherhood is where it's at cuz they got it all!
  • nawledge_god
    nawledge_god Members Posts: 5,622 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Aye Bruhs I Started Playing This ? Last Night...First Time Playing A Betheseda/Fallout Game ..From What I've Been Reading It Looks Like It Requires Alot Of My Free Time...I Might Have To Put This Back In The Library And Play Black Ops 3 Or SOmething ..Once Im Done With The Backlog I'll Come Back To It
  • AP21
    AP21 Guests, Members, Writer, Content Producer Posts: 17,743 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    nawledge_? wrote: »
    Aye Bruhs I Started Playing This ? Last Night...First Time Playing A Betheseda/Fallout Game ..From What I've Been Reading It Looks Like It Requires Alot Of My Free Time...I Might Have To Put This Back In The Library And Play Black Ops 3 Or SOmething ..Once Im Done With The Backlog I'll Come Back To It

it's only a time sink b/c of the new settlement building feature

FO 3 wasnt that long imo

FO: New Vegas had a bomb ass story line that made the experience that much more enjoyable
  • englishdude
    englishdude Members Posts: 3,427 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    AP21 wrote: »
    Trollio wrote: »
    NOT MY PIC...I REPEAT...NOT MY PIC

just wanted to share one of the immersion mods for PC

its the little things that make this game great imo. Im actually surprised this wasnt in the vanilla version of the game

gotta love the mod community

but this is functioning peg boards...aka...weapon racks

5080-0-1449637924.jpg

That would be nice as ? ,I could really show off my weapons

brah...its the gift and the curse b/c i got some ? on my gun rack that should've been scrapped a long time ago lol

im just hoarding ? now