How Long Will You Wait For Sex

Options
Maximus Rex
Maximus Rex Members Posts: 6,354 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited August 2010 in For The Grown & Sexy
As we all know I'm a student of Leykis 101. One of the most important tenets of Leykis 101 is the "3 Date Rule." The 3 Date rule simply states that if you don't have sex with a woman by the third date, DUMB THAT ? !!!

It's a sound rule too. Women are non-confrontational and some are down right ? up. You have a lot of women who are more than willing to have you pay for their evenings out on the town and leave you with nothing than a kiss on the cheek at nights end, if even that. Some chicks are so ? up that they'll go out with you until they find somebody they do want to ? . The 3 Date Rule eliminates this ? and keeps you focused on the mission objective, which is to get some nookie. The 3 Date Rule also saves you time and money.

My question is how long with you "court," a woman before you abort the mission? I have 3 dates. What's your limit, 5 dates, 10 dates, a month, six weeks, three months, six months. Also do you date exclusively one woman? Personally I don't. I keep'em "warming up in the bullpen," If my ace isn't working out. No problem. I just make that call to the bullpen, and have my middle reliever come in. If that's a no-go then there's always my "closer."

Chicks like to think they have that "magical golden ? ," that's worth waiting for. ? . There's a lady out there who's not only ready to ? , but she's hotter and cuter than Ms. Wait Six Months. The only reason why women object to the 3 Date Rule is that it takes control from them. It lets them know they're expendable and you have confidence in your game and they're not as special as they previously thought.

If more dudes thought like me, the guys on this site, and fellow 101 students. Then there would be more ass for us all.

Comments

• CMac
    CMac Members Posts: 5,748 ✭✭✭
    edited August 2010
    Options