TI’s NYC Show Ends in Shooting (TroyAve's Bodyguard killed,TroyAve Indicted on Shooting Charged )

Options

Comments

• _God_
    _God_ Members Posts: 6,396 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
  • LcnsdbyROYALTY
    LcnsdbyROYALTY Members Posts: 13,763 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    _? _ wrote: »

That's not even the problem. They had more video footage to begin with, they only publisized that part with Troy shooting.
  • TayGettem
    TayGettem Members Posts: 6,859 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    TayGettem wrote: »
    I love how everyone In here suddenly passed the bar

i'm not a criminal lawyer, but i did pass the bar...for what it's worth

You sure have my respect
  • SheerExcellence
    SheerExcellence Members Posts: 6,140 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
    appreciate it
  • mike06
    mike06 Members Posts: 2,651 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options

would you defend him and could you be able to get him off "easy"?
  • 2stepz_ahead
    2stepz_ahead Guests, Members, Writer, Content Producer Posts: 32,324 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    i dont get why ? always got problems in clubs....

what happened to the day when dudes went to clubs to drink and dance, not dance or pick up chicks.

now it seems like dudes go to clubs to look tough and like they got connections to who the girls want.

i also find it crazy how now dudes talking that "thats why i stay home or just with my click" ? . when just a while ago ? would clown people who stay home "they scared and aint real street ? "

Yea man, there were never any club violence until like 2010. The Tunnel in NYC had a peaceful history with no incidences.

man im not talking about a time....as in year...im talking about a time in your life. when you was younger...it seems like the older ? get the more they want to live a gangsta lifestyle.

there was a time where it was more dudes looking to dance and fukk chicks...
    now it seems to be more dudes willing to worry about fighting other dudes
  • MiamiNights
    MiamiNights Members Posts: 1,990 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options