Comments

• VIBE
    VIBE Members Posts: 54,384 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    LOL @most atheists are ? , factless ? like usual lol
  • VIBE
    Options
    Well, I am no expert and haven't been to school for evolution or anything like that. The thing is there's evidence for this, you just don't want to look.

It's cool though, you've caught feelings that you're believing in something that doesn't exsit.
  • BlackxChild
    BlackxChild Members Posts: 2,916 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2012
    Options
    VIBE wrote: »
    LOL @most atheists are ? , factless ? like usual lol

Michelle Bachmans husband and all the Cathlic Priests and Bishops cant save astro king. Bc Christians hide their faggotry daily hell scientology is some real ? ? look at Jon Travolta, Tom Cruise, maybe even Will Smith. Atleast Im spitting facts, Astro King is just scared to admit the truth so he runs away. Astro King so now your just picking and choosing what you believe in the bible that's a sin is it not?

Your already ? up, I can tell you where scared like a ? man afraid to come out of the closet when I asked you those questions because it would force the hell gates to open up on your ass. You know your book is full of ? which makes you full of ? . You've been coming back at me with ? ? , but I asked a legit question and I do want you to answer my next questions because it's legit.

1. Do you believe when you get on your knees and put your hands together, that your actually telepathically talking to a sky jew?

2. If so do you believe he can talk back to you, or are you just crazy as ? ?

3. Do you believe in ? births?

4. What about church prayers when you all put ur hands together to do a super prayer do you believe that ? helps or actually works?