SC pig flips over & then slams a young black girl in class for being "verbally disruptive"...

Options

Comments

• 2stepz_ahead
    2stepz_ahead Guests, Members, Writer, Content Producer Posts: 32,324 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    TayGettem wrote: »
    I know ? probably gonna wack and flag me but they was both in the wrong

1) the girl should of just left the class room I've been a unruly student before but if they asked me to leave the class I would cuz it ain't that serious she was trying to act tough like nobody could touch her

2) the cop is a grown ass man he ain't have to do her like that he could of easily have pulled her out the desk threw her over his shoulder and carried her out the room or the school could of called her parents....etc etc

This is a case of egos clashing she thought she was a hard ass and he decided to treat her a excessive lesson they was both in the wrong

FOH with that bs. I've been a part of & watch 50 elem fights in school & not one ? time, did the pigs use force like that. Not 1 ? time was I dragged across the room.

This ain't elementary this highschool I got carried out in cuffs to when I fought in highschool
    Hell our principal use to tackle ? like a linebacker we never tripped abt it doe
    Me personally I know the consequences of my actions

so you allowed yourself to be treated like an animal...

well everyone doesnt want to be treated like that
  • 2stepz_ahead
    Options
    lets see.

a girl sit in a chair and has a smart mouth .... and can be slammed to the floor and cuffed....what was the crime
    a woman can jump in a mans face yelling and pushing him,you lay a hand on her you going to jail but she can walk free. so the person who should have control can lose it and nothing happen,and when someone who doesnt have control of her hormones or attitude but sits still is enough of a threat of potential danger because of her mouth.

ok

now the kids didnt come to her defense......so that means she was guilty,