just sayin tho LOL

*ding ding ding*
    Dro get in here and go in like you know you want to lol
  • CapitalB
    CapitalB Members Posts: 24,556 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited February 2011
    Options
    that ? still got herpes! lol
    but g'head Ms Charlie.. lay it on me.. but be gentle.. its my first time. lol

? private.. thats some hoe ? ! lol
  • runningwolf1980
    runningwolf1980 Members Posts: 6,038 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited February 2011
    Options
    whoever posted their pics have an option of having a break down of style via ? or in an open thread. :)

so just say private or open so i can know who wants to do that

open...........
  • Miltown Marauder
    Miltown Marauder Members Posts: 2,881 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited February 2011
    Options
    ? you ? , next time dont come outside taking pictures in a ? ass white tee you got from Target lol
  • UPTOWN
    UPTOWN Members, Moderators, Writer Posts: 13,009 Regulator
    edited February 2011
    Options
    ok im lost here ... what is supposed to be the theme of this contest??

now before i chime in tho .... i just want to say, im no fashion freak or nothing like that, i just like what i like. i dont take it as far as dro with the wild colors etc etc so i never really thought i would win especially with just one pic

but

is this supposed to be like GQ magazine fashion, or just who had the best outfit, or who rocked their particular style the best?? LOL

now im looking at the only photos of the winner i could find, didnt search real hard, i know i seen some other ones where dude had on some penny loafers rockin harvard socks and all that, but i dont see how that tops some of the posters who dropped pics. maybe i just dont know a whole lot about what this was based on, but dudes ? looked very plain and basic to me. he just looked like a teacher or counselor who's not too old to be out of style. but it didnt look to eyebrow raising to me

so either everybody missed the point