Pat Robertson: Haiti "Cursed' By 'Pact To The Devil"

Options

Comments

• DarcSkies
    DarcSkies Members Posts: 13,791 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    I could do so much better than her with a bachelors, and a 65k a yr job at 24 years old. I'm not bad looking either when I clean myself up.
    You sound like those annoying fat black feminist that have to run down their resume as a reason black men are somehow obligated to love them.

"I got a master's degree, passed the bar, make $100k a year...blh blah blah"

yeah ? but you still fat and the house always ? .

I think I remember your story from a while ago. You comeoff as the ? victim but I would just LOVE to hear her side in all this. Aint no way you THAT much of a ? . So either you lying. Or you have some self-esteem issues you need to work out. Cuz the next ? gone do the same ? to your ass and you bout to feel the pain since you got kids with her ass.

If she really all that lazy she bout to run the pockets. So if you basing how much better you can do on a $65k a year job make sure the next ? knows to adjust your income based on taxes, child support and alimony. Cuz u bout to get that WORK .

Cant say I feel sorry for your ass. U chose that ? wasnt no arranged marriage my ? . YOU nutted in an aint ? ? .

@kat of all the times you show some kind of sympathy for a male THIS was the time? SHUT UP KAT -_-
  • Kat
    Kat Members Posts: 50,667 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Hindsight is 20/20 @DarcSkies

Don't act like you ain't made some idiotic choices in your early 20s cause I've "known" you long enough to call ? .

Some idiotic choices hold harsher repercussions than others but it's never to late to start making good decisions. He made his first good decision leaving her, I hope he continues doing so for the sake of his children..
  • BeardedFreak
    BeardedFreak Members Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Good News: you only 24 and can shake back easy.