I feel sorry for all you "you don't need college" ? in the next decade or so.

Options

Comments

• T. Sanford
    T. Sanford Guests, Members, Writer, Content Producer Posts: 25,291 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Busi
    Amotekun wrote: »
    I feel sorry for ? that think having a degree>>>>>>>>>>>entrepreneur.

Workin for yourself is better than workin for anyone else.

Workin for someone outside of a union in a employ at will state is ? risky.

Goin to a trade school and being certified in Electrician, HVAC, Plumbing, Carpentry

guarantees you will either be employed or can go into business for yourself.

Buildings are going to stay being constructed people are going to always need repairs
    in their homes.

Unless you are going to university for the sciences you are foolin and bitin hard on the hustle.

t/s whole thread premise is just fool of smart dumb ? logic.

Im currently in college & my major is Business Entrepreneurship. But the thing is when or if I graduate, what the hell do I wanna do with my degree. I feel like I have the C.E.O mindframe, creative minded & think outside the box more than my generation of peeps. Ive sitting back thinking, do I need a degree to be a entrepreneur (I dont think I dont). College at times get too high to pay, is im wasting my money on school? or should I keep going at it? In due time, it should all unfold
  • evoljeanyes
    evoljeanyes Members Posts: 3,740 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    FucktheIC wrote: »
    For all you entrepreneurs, do you not want an educated population to hire from?

Yes, educated workers help. They also can be detrimental because schooling shows you boundaries and ? formulas for success in that don't work on innovative ideas

• Rozetta5tone
    Rozetta5tone Members Posts: 4,506 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    College isnt for everyone and if it is for you, it gives you no right to be condescending towards those that choose to skip higher education..