Since when did blasphemy become the standard in hip hop?

Options

Comments

• ohhhla
    ohhhla Members Posts: 10,341 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    ohhhla wrote: »
    Science is for the WHITE MAN

I think it's hilarious when they say that, given that science is not a whites-only or western-only cult. Given that the scientific community is spread out worldwide, across the globe.

They're just backward ass afrocentric.

Some of the BBC documentary have black scientists.

• Franzino
    Franzino Members Posts: 1
    Options
    I guess that Depends on what you Define as Blasphemy
  • StillFaggyAF
    StillFaggyAF Members Posts: 40,358 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    I read up to page 15. nice little debate. I believe in ? , i don't know if i believe in religion, churches, the Christian Bible tho. Im still learning. But lets be honest, more ? was said by the Christians in here than the nonreligious.

lol @ red water signaling the end of the world
  • waterproof
    waterproof Members Posts: 9,412 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    waterproof wrote: »
    flaws with the human body, ? i call your bluff
    "Years before Darwin developed the notion of natural selection as a force capable of generating exquisitely complex adaptations, he was struck by the fact that, given the results of geological dating, Creationism required a Creator who intervened piecemeal and repeatedly, over many millions of years, with no indication of any overall plan, and creating many organisms only to see them become extinct. At first a Creationist, Darwin considered this kind of repeated and undirected intervention so dubious that a purely natural explanation began to seem more appealing to him, and this eventually led him to consider natural selection.