Does "race" exist in modern humans????

Options

Comments

• Ajackson17
    Ajackson17 Members Posts: 22,501 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    bambu wrote: »
    @bambu
    So adaptations the ability to sweat less, have paler skin, or have resistances to is a testament to there being a different race? Then let's just separate everything that has minute differences into groups. You'd have hundreds of different races based on your(their) trivial, frivolous classifications on race.

It's an exercise in stupidity and manipulation, to create different races out of minute mundane details. So to your logic your the ability to sweat less means your a whole new race well then what about West Africans who sweat less do they get grouped in the "asian" race? < Don't answer that it's a rhetorical question, SMH at you arguing with an actual biologist too btw. I hate google scholars

@affiliatemoney101.....

LOL at your lame ass "scholarship".......

I have a few degrees as well, however I did not come here to speak on my accomplishments......

It is funny how evolutionists claim "common descent" but claim egalitarian views towards the human race......

You liken yourself to a biologist........

Digest this.......

How big is 2%?

"2% of a trillion music Cd's( each CD holds 700 megs of data).If "one" music cd can hold 700 megs, 2% of that would be 14 megs(the 2% of one cd). So 14 megs times 1 trillion = 14 trillion megs! This is how much information 1 DNA molecule holds at the 2% level. And since there are 75 trillion cells, average, in the human body to get the total DNA information, it would be 14 trillion(information on one DNA molecule) times 75 trillion molecules(average DNA molecules in a human body). So 14 trillion times 75 trillion = 1050 trillion megs of DNA information through out your whole body. 2% of that is 21 trillion megs. Get the picture?"