Old Heads Need To Shut The ______ Up!!!!

Options

Comments

• Leah_Bonita
    Leah_Bonita Members Posts: 839 ✭✭✭
    edited May 2012
    Options
    1BlkMan wrote: »
    obvious troll thread

obvious troll thread

real ? .

? love to call troll when they cant or wont do what somebody else can so they call troll but in real life we call ? like yall in denial
  • Idiopathic Joker
    Idiopathic Joker Members, Moderators Posts: 45,691 Regulator
    Options
    When you have to resort to money like a stupid lil ? on who the better man...

You lost.
  • 2stepz_ahead
    2stepz_ahead Guests, Members, Writer, Content Producer Posts: 32,324 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    This ? stupid

I manage a record store
    I am a Master Electrician
    I have 2 kids

You would ? yourself if you saw what was in my bank account

Your using money to cover up your stupidity

? himself if he saw yours and he'd have diarrhea if he saw mine....lol
  • 2stepz_ahead
    2stepz_ahead Guests, Members, Writer, Content Producer Posts: 32,324 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Trill 5015 wrote: »
    pralims wrote: »
    Thats one of those arguments you come up with when you lose

Its Sunday

Im chillin

And I aint talking ? , just correcting your ?

Judging by your responses "you have no life" I knew your wisdom tank is running on E.
    My expression behind the computer screen??????

? you reaching for ammo thats not even there. Take your L and step away gracefully

ok i got one question that will ? this whole thread and decide if i got and L or W. Is anybody whose been talking ? on this thread have close to $7000 in a stash spot?.......i'll truely wait for this one hell i'll give yall a 20min grace period to come up with ya answer

are you saying $7000 saved up?